Edit Content

International Organization
for Standardization

Certification is not only an assurance that your product or service meets customer expectations and complies with legal or contractual requirements, but it also demonstrates your commitment to quality, sustainability, and credibility. Understanding and implementing these standards is essential for any organization seeking certification. It demonstrates a dedication to continuous improvement and a commitment to providing exceptional products and services while minimizing environmental impact. By following these established procedures, businesses can be confident they are meeting the high bar required for certification.

ISO 9001 Quality Management System (QMS)

ISO 14001 Environmental Management (EMS)

ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management (OHSM)

ISO 22000 Food Safety Management (FSMS)

HACCP Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points (HACCP)

GMP Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP)

GSDP Good Storage & Distribution Practices (GSDP)

ISO 10002 Quality Management Customer Satisfaction (QMCS)

ISO 13485 Medical Devices Quality Management Systems (MDQMS)

ISO 26000 Guidance On Social Responsibility (GOSR)

ISO 27001 Information Security Management Systems

ISO 31000 Risk Management Systems (RMS)

ISO 50001 Quality Energy Management Systems (QEMS)

Halal Certified